Alter Bridge DVD Preview

Anyone who has seen an Alter Bridge gig will know what a fantastic live band they are - and why we rate the guitar playing of Mark Tremonti and Myles Kennedy so highly. On September 22 you can bring the AB live experience into your front room and find out what the fuss is about when the band releases their first ever DVD - Live In Amsterdam.

The band have released two preview songs online - Myles performing a stunning solo acoustic Watch Over You and the whole band showing off their chops on White Knuckles.


The full DVD of Live In Amsterdam will include a second disc with a 60 minute documentary and a live set with the following songs:

1) Come To Life
2) Find The Real
3) Before Tomorrow Comes
4) Brand New Start
5) White Knuckles
6) Buried Alive
7) Coming Home
8) One Day Remains
9) Watch Over You
10) Ties That Bind
11) Blackbird
12) In Loving Memory
13) Metalingus
14) Open Your Eyes
15) Broken Wings
16) New Way To Live
17) Traveling Riverside Blues (Robert Johnson cover pending clearance))
18) Rise Today