Iron Maiden reveal Rock Band downloads

Looks like The Beatles: Rock Band isn't the only nostalgic treat heading for gaming's E3 Expo next week: Iron Maiden are releasing a 12-strong track pack of classic and new live concert performances via Rock Band.

The live cuts are taken from Maiden's tour documentary Flight 666. Gamers can download all 12 from 9 June, full tracklisting after the jump…

1. Aces High (live)
2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
3. The Trooper
4. Wasted Years
5. The Number of the Beast
6. Run to the Hills
7. Can I Play With Madness
8. The Clairvoyant
9. Powerslave
10. Fear of the Dark (live)
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name (live)
12. Iron Maiden (live)

(Via: Kotaku)

Tom Porter worked on MusicRadar from its mid-2007 launch date to 2011, covering a range of music and music making topics, across features, gear news, reviews, interviews and more. A regular NAMM-goer back in the day, Tom now resides permanently in Los Angeles, where he's doing rather well at the Internet Movie Database (IMDB).