Bands, Bands And More Bands: 17 new additions to the Download festival line-up

A whopping 17 new acts have been announced as additions to the existing Download Festival line-up - set to take place between 12 and 14 June at Donington raceway.

The bands are:

Hatebreed, A Day to Remember, In This Moment, Therapy?, We Are The Ocean, God Forbid, Backyard Babies, Suicide Silence, Tim ‘Ripper´ Owens, Voivod, Sylosis, Turbowolf, Middle Class Rut, Manraze, No Americana, Hostile and Esoterica..

The running order for the three day, three stage event has also been revealed.

Head to the Download festival website to see it.