Arctic Monkeys Announce Album Details

Arctic Monkeys

have announced that the title of their eagerly-anticipated third album will be ‘



Due in stores on 24 August it features 10 brand new tracks produced by QOTSA's Josh Homme and recorded in the Mojave Desert and L.A.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. My Propeller

2. Crying Lightning

3. Dangerous Animals

4. Secret Door

5. Potion Approaching

6. Fire And The Thud

7. Cornerstone

8. Dance Little Liar

9. Pretty Visitors

10. The Jeweller´s Hands

The Monkeys will be headlining the Reading and Leeds Festivals on 28/29 August.