Beatles/Metallica hybrid tribute band announce new album

Beatallica - the band that melds Beatles and Metallica songs in an inspired metal style - have announced a new album for a 9 July release. The title? Sgt Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band, of course!

Comprised of members Jaymz Lennfield (vocals, guitar), Grg Hammettson (guitar), Kliff McBurtney (bass), and Ringo Larz (drums), the band have been wowing crowds around the world with their bizarre mix of the fab four and the four horsemen for some time now but this is their first official album. Metallica's Lars Ulrich is even a fan and the UK will get to see what the fuss is about when Beatallica play a one-off UK gig at Camden Underworld, London on May 17.

Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band will feature the following tracks:

01. Sgt. Hetfield's Motorbreath Pub Band
02. Revol-ooh-tion
03. Blackened In The U.S.S.R.
04. Sandman
05. Helvester of Skelter
06. A Garage Dayz Nite
07. Anesthesia (I'm Only Sleeping)
08. Leper Madonna
09. Ktulu (He's So Heavy)
10. For Horsemen
11. Hey Dude
12. Sgt. Hetfield's (Reprise)
13. And Justice For All My Loving

Comment on Facebook