Highway To Hollywood: AC/DC To Soundtrack Iron Man 2

AC/DC have announced that they´ll be providing the
soundtrack for the forthcoming Marvel Studios film Iron Man 2.

Angus Young and co. have put together a 15 track compilation
album, cunningly titled ‘AC/DC: Iron Man 2´, which will feature 15 classic
tracks, including ‘Highway To Hell´, ‘Let There Be Rock´, ‘Back In Black´ and ‘War
Machine´, to name a few.

The band aren´t wasting time either, the album´s not out
until 19 April, but they´ve already put together this rather brilliant video for ‘Shoot To Thrill´. Our favourite bit is when Brian Johnson does a little
pelvic thrust at around the 3:50 mark and of course, Angus Young is still pretty electrifying.

AC/DC: Iron Man 2 Track List

1. Shoot to Thrill

2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation

3. Guns for Hire

4. Cold Hearted Man

5. Back in Black

6. Thunderstruck

7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

8. Evil Walks

9. T.N.T.

10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place
to Be

11. Have a Drink on Me

12. The Razor's Edge

13. Let There Be Rock

14. War Machine

15. Highway to Hell

Matthew Parker

Matt is a freelance journalist who has spent the last decade interviewing musicians for the likes of Total Guitar, Guitarist, Guitar World, MusicRadar, NME.com, DJ Mag and Electronic Sound. In 2020, he launched CreativeMoney.co.uk, which aims to share the ideas that make creative lifestyles more sustainable. He plays guitar, but should not be allowed near your delay pedals.