Moby, Photek remix Daft Punk Tron: Legacy soundtrack

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D's artwork has a decidedly 8-bit feel.
Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D's artwork has a decidedly 8-bit feel.

It's been announced that an album of remixes of Daft Punk's Tron: Legacy soundtrack is to be released on 4 April. Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D features contributions from the likes of Moby, Photek, Paul Oakenfold and The Glitch Mob.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Glitch Mob - Derezzed
02. M83 vs. Big Black Delta - Fall
03. The Crystal Method - The Grid/Game Has Changed
04. Teddybears - Adagio for Tron
05. Ki:Theory - The Son of Flynn
06. Paul Oakenfold - C.L.U.
07. Moby - The Son of Flynn
08. Boys Noize - End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)
09. Kaskade - Rinzler
10. Com Truise - Enron Part II
11. Photek - End of Line
12. The Japanese Popstars - Arena
13. Avicii - Derezzed
14. Pretty Lights - Solar Sailor
15 Sander Kleinenberg - Tron Legacy (End Titles)

Ben Rogerson

I’m the Deputy Editor of MusicRadar, having worked on the site since its launch in 2007. I previously spent eight years working on our sister magazine, Computer Music. I’ve been playing the piano, gigging in bands and failing to finish tracks at home for more than 30 years, 24 of which I’ve also spent writing about music and the ever-changing technology used to make it.