U2 reveal No Line On The Horizon tracklisting, artwork

No Line On The Horizon
No Line On The Horizon

Following last month's 'five different versions' revelation, U2 have unveiled the tracklisting and artwork design for latest album No Line On The Horizon.

The Irish-rockers twelfth studio LP is still due for a 2 March release in the UK, but will be preceded by first single Get On Your Boots as a download on 15 February and physically a day later. You might remember 'Boots' drum parts leaking last summer. Back then we called it Sexy Boots, though.

No Line On The Horizon tracklisting

1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. Fez - Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon

Go Crazy

The fifth track I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight was reportedly worked on with Will.i.am while the grey album artwork was designed by Japanese artist Hiroshi Sugimoto. You can read MusicRadar's account of what the album might sound like right here.

Tom Porter worked on MusicRadar from its mid-2007 launch date to 2011, covering a range of music and music making topics, across features, gear news, reviews, interviews and more. A regular NAMM-goer back in the day, Tom now resides permanently in Los Angeles, where he's doing rather well at the Internet Movie Database (IMDB).