U2 reveal new album artwork

Still haven't found what you're looking for? Try the artwork to U2's new album, No Line On The Horizon

Hmm, it's a bit dull isn't it… oh well, it's the music that counts. Here's the tracklisting too:

1. No Line On The Horizon'
2. Magnificent'
3. Moment of Surrender'
4. Unknown Caller'
5. I´ll Go Crazy If I Don´t Go Crazy Tonight'
6. Get On Your Boots'
7. Stand Up Comedy'
8. Fez - Being Born
9. White As Snow'
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon

The album is released on 2 March and will be preceded by the single Get On Your Boots.

The standard edition of the album will feature a 24-page booklet, while a digipack version will include a film directed by Anton Corbijn.