Skip to main content

Periphery's debut album track-by-track (Part Three)

Here's Part Three of Misha and Spencer from Periphery's track-by-track guide to their self-titled debut. This time they talk weird tunings, groove-laden singles and the merits of having a vocalist that can write…

Watch the video to find out about album tracks 'Icarus Lives!', 'Totla Mad' and Ow My Feelings'.

The Special Edition of 'Periphery' features instrumentals of all the original tracks and a brand new bonus track, 'Passengers'. The band are also on tour in the UK this week, supporting Dream Theater on their Glasgow, Manchester and London dates. Buy the album on iTunes here: