Skip to main content

Jason Bowld unleashes new band

This Is Menace/ Pitchshifter drummer (and Rhythm columnist) Jason Bowld has announced details of a new band - They Fell From The Sky. The band also features Hundred Reasons singer Colin Richardson.

They Fell From The Sky, featuring Jason Bowld
(second from left) on drums

The band have released a free download single from the website - it's called 'Crush this World' and is available in high quality formats. If you're a fan of Jason's playing then we highly recommend you check this out!

The band has also confirmed their first London show on the 26 November at the Water Rats in London.

Chris Barnes

I'm MusicRadar's eCommerce/Deals Editor, I play drums (and guitar, badly) and I've worked in the music gear industry for 16 years. I manage all buyer's guides on the site and it's my sole purpose to help musicians find the right gear and the best prices.