Takamine tour coming your way

Throughout August and September Takamine are holding a series of special in-store evenings at selected Sound Control stores all over the country.

Two of Takamine’s top demonstrators will be taking the range through its paces: singer-songwriter John Gomm and Vo Fletcher, a folk, jazz and country session legend. They’ll be playing some of your favourite Takamines and generally “Talking Takamine”.

There’s the chance to see all Takamine’s latest products, learn more about the woods and body shapes, plus the famous Takamine pre-amp systems.

A specialist from the Takamine team will be on hand throughout the evening to answer your questions and advise you on the right type of Takamine for your individual playing style.

Everyone who attends will receive a bag full of Takamine/Sound Control goodies. To attend, choose the event that suits you and call the store for more information.

Participating Sound Control stores:
Wednesday 1st August - Leeds with Vo Fletcher
Tel: 01912324175
Tuesday 7th August - Hull with Jon Gomm
Tel: 0164 267 1222
Wednesday 8th August - Newcastle with Jon Gomm
Tel: 0191 232 4175
Tuesday 14th August - Sheffield East with Jon Gomm
Tel: 0114 264 0000

Wednesday 15th August - Nottingham with Jon Gomm
Tel: 0115 958 1888
Tuesday 21st August - Leicester with Jon Gomm
Tel: 0116 262 4183
Wednesday 22nd August - Derby with Jon Gomm
Tel: 01332 348156
Tuesday 28th August - Stoke with Vo Fletcher
Tel: 01782 205 100
Wednesday 29th August - Southampton with Vo Fletcher
Tel: 02380 829 189
Tuesday 4th September - Preston with Jon Gomm
Tel: 01782 205 100
Wednesday 5th September - Man City with Jon Gomm
Tel: 0161 236 0340

Visit www.takamine.co.uk or www.soundcontrol.co.uk for more info.

You might like:

Around the web:


Comment on Facebook