Preston Reed UK tour

Preston Reed tours the UK in October, the dates are:


Wed 1st Oct – The Stables, Milton Keynes 01908 280800
www.stables.org

Thu 2nd Oct – The Lights, Andover, Hampshire 01264 368368
www.thelights.org.uk

Fri 3rd Oct – Tacchi Morris Arts Centre, Taunton, Somerset 01823 414141
www.tacchi-morris.com

Sat 4th Oct – The Rondo Theatre, Bath, Somerset 0115 9475650
www.rondotheatre.co.uk

Sun 5th Oct – The Maze, Nottingham 01225 463362
www.themazerocks.com

Wed 8th Oct – Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich 01603 660352
www.norwichartscentre.co.uk

Thu 9th Oct – The Mumford Theatre, Cambridge 0845 196 2320
http://web.anglia.ac.uk/mumfordtheatre

Fri 10th Oct – The B Bar Plymouth, Devon England 01752 242021
www.b-bar.co.uk

Sat 11th Oct – The Courtyard Theatre, Hereford 0870 11 22 330
www.courtyard.org.uk

Sun 12th Oct – The Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames 01491 575698
www.kentontheatre.co.uk

Thu 16th Oct – The Glee Club, Birmingham
www.glee.co.uk

Fri 17th Oct – The Millfield Theatre, Edmonton, London 020 8807 6680
www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk

Sat 18th Oct – Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells, Kent 01892 678 678
www.trinitytheatre.net

You might like:


Comment on Facebook