Periphery's debut album track-by-track (Part Two)

The djentlemen discuss the recording of 'Periphery'

Periphery s debut album track by track Part Two
FutTv : nWqS3V30YRn04

This time Spencer Sotelo (vocals) and Misha Mansoor (guitar) explain how they wrote and recorded 'Light', 'All New Materials'and 'Buttersnips', which is about the forthcoming zombie apocalypse.

Check back tomorrow for Part Three and catch Part One on the link below.

Periphery's debut album track-by-track (Part One)

The Special Edition of 'Periphery' features instrumentals of all the original tracks and a brand new bonus track, 'Passengers'. The band are also on tour in the UK this week, supporting Dream Theater on their Glasgow, Manchester and London dates. Buy the album on iTunes here: