DragonForce Announce UK Tour

Mighty power-widdlers DragonForce are set for a UK tour this September following the release of their as-yet-untitled new album.


The band is currently hard at work completing the album, due in stores on 25th August.


Guitarists Herman Li and Sam Totman recently launched their new signature guitars at the NAMM show in LA. You can check out the details over at www.ibanez.com. Also look out for the exclusive interview with Sam.




Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday (18th April) and can be pre-ordered from Wednesday morning (16th) at Live Nation.


Full dates line up as follows:


Fri 26th Sep – Manchester Academy


Sat 27th Sep – Birmingham Academy


Sun 28th Sep – Southampton Guildhall


Mon 30th Sep – Cardiff University


Tue 1st Oct – Nottingham Rock City


Thu 3rd Oct – London Astoria


Sat 5th Oct – Norwich UEA


Mon 7th Oct – Leeds University


Tue 8th Oct – Newcastle Academy


Thu 10th Oct – Glasgow Academy


Fri 11th Oct – Belfast Mandela Hall


Sat 12th Oct – Dublin Ambassador Theatre


Sun 13th Oct – Cork Savoy


Support comes from Century Media’s painted Finnish metal merauders, Turisas.

You might like:

Around the web:


Comment on Facebook