Periphery debut album track-by-track (part two)

12:00AM 06th Feb 2012

Misha Mansoor and Spencer Sotelo, guitarist and vocalist of djent metal band Periphery, explain the writing and recording of their self-titled debut album.

More articles that use this video

Periphery's debut album track-by-track (Part Two)

This time Spencer Sotelo (vocals) and Misha Mansoor (guitar) explain how they wrote and recorded 'Light', 'All New Materials'and 'Buttersnips', which is about the forthcoming zombie apocalypse.