Paul Gilbert Announces Winter UK Tour

Paul Gilbert has just finalized plans for hefty UK tour this winter.


Paul's outstanding guitar wizardry and uncanny penchant for melodic hooks will grace 11 cities in UK and Ireland - the longest stint Paul has ever done this side of the pond.


The dates are as follows:


Fri 14.11.08 - Astoria2, London


Sat 15.11.08 - JB's, Dudley, .


Sun 16.11.08 - Academy4, Manchester.


Tue 18.11.08 - Rios, Leeds.


Wed 19.11.08 - Carling Academy, Newcastle.


Thu 20.11.08 - Stereo, Glasgow.


Fri 21.11.08 - Spring & Airbrake, Belfast.


Sat 22.11.08 - Button Factory, Dublin


Sun 23.11.08 - Bierkeller, Bristol.


Mon 24.11.08 - Brook, Southampton.


Tue 25.11.08 - Concorde2, Brighton


Earlier this year Paul released the acclaimed Silence Followed By A Deafening Roar, and more recently has been performing as special guest on Joe Satriani's European tour. This summer he is also set to cut some time off to write and record some tracks for his forthcoming album.

You might like:

Around the web:


Comment on Facebook