Richie Kotzen to release his first ever live album

Richie Kotzen (ex-Poison, Mr. Big) will release his first-ever live CD, Live In Sao Paulo, on 6 May.

The complete track listing for the 79 minute album is as follows:

01. A Love Divine
02. Fooled Again
03. Faith
04. So Cold
05. Socialite
06. High
07. Remember
08. Shapes of Things
09. Doin' What the Devil Says To Do
10. I'm Losing You
11. Mother Head's Family Reunion
12. Stand

Comment on Facebook