Stone Temple Pilots announce album details

The track listing of the new Stone Temple Pilots album has been revealed.

Eric Kertz and co are set to return this summer with their first record since 2001.

The as-yet-untitled album will feature the following;

Between The LinesTake A Load OffHuckleberry CrumbleHickory DichotomyDare If You DareCinnamonHazydazeBag ManPea CoatFast As I CanFirst Kiss On MarsMaver

The album is slated for release on 1 June.

You can check out some classic STP below.