Mastodon announce album track-listing



© Frank Trapper/Corbis

Mastodon have announced more details of their forthcoming album - The Hunter. Take a look inside to get the lowdown.

Brann Dailor and co will release The Hunter on 26 September, with the record's first single, 'Curl Of The Burl', dropping on 16 August.

Take a look below for the album's full track-listing.

'Black Tongue'
'Curl Of The Burl'
'Octopus Has No Friends'
'All The Heavy Lifting'
'The Hunter'
'Dry Bone Valley'
'Creature Lives'
'Bedazzled Fingernails'
'The Sparrow'

For more visit