A Rush Of Songs: Coldplay reveal tracklisting for new album

Coldplay have released the names of the ten tracks that will make their forthcoming third album Viva La Vida:

Life In Technicolor
Cemeteries Of London
Lovers in Japan/Reign of Love
Viva La Vida
Violet Hill
Strawberry Swing
Death And All His Friends

The band is set to release the album, named after a phrase on painting by Mexican artist Frida Kahloon, on June 16.

Comment on Facebook