Contact Computer Music

Email the CM team

Editor
Ronan Macdonald
ronan.macdonald@futurenet.com

CM Specials Editor
Andrea Robinson
andrea.robinson@futurenet.com

Deputy Editor
Lee du-Caine
lee.du-caine@futurenet.com

Multimedia Editor
Tim Cant
tim.cant@futurenet.com

Art Editor
Stuart Ratcliffe
stuart.ratcliffe@futurenet.com

Production Assistant
Craig Hitchings
craig.hitchings@futurenet.com

Advertising
Leon Stephens
leon.stephens@futurenet.com

You might like:


Comment on Facebook